Develop Your Weak Hand Or Limb Now – Free Exercise

What is Your “Weak” Limb and How Can It Improve Drumming? When I was in school I started seeing issues with my left hand. If I could described the problem in words, I would say that i had a “hickup” in my left arm. Even at slow speeds my left hand lacked the smoothness and evenness of my dominant hand, which made my strokes sound clunky and uneven. On a journey to repair this issue I began focusing on left hand with heavy workouts and was over-critical on what my left hand was performing. All of this was just the

is available on musicnuke.com

Articles Origin: Develop Your Weak Hand Or Limb Now – Free Exercise

Leave a Reply

