Videos on How To Pick Drumsticks

I have been getting a lot of questions about drum sticks and what works for that individual.  It is so hard for me to answer that question because it varies based on the drummer.  There are so many different drumsticks out there and each serves a different purpose.  So instead of me thinking about every type of different type of drum stick for each person, I have included as many good videos that I could find on what is working for drummers. If you are new to drumming then I recommend that you try different types and sizes of sticks

is available on Music Nuke Drum Blog

Articles Origin: Videos on How To Pick Drumsticks

Leave a Reply

