Ultimate Drummers Guides and Videos

As I make more and more articles for this website, I realize I really don’t have a good starting place for drummers.  So, this article will be more of a living document that I will add to over time and put more links on so you can navigate through this website more easily. I have included everything from videos to drum rudiments below in each table.  I will do my best to separate each section from beginner to more advance subjects. If you feel something is missing then please feel free to leave a comment below. Brand New to Drumming

was first published to Music Nuke Drums

Articles Origin: Ultimate Drummers Guides and Videos

Leave a Reply

